P&A Staff

Lorie Boddie
Fiscal and Administrative Manager boddie@pandasc.org
Lynne G. Bosma
Advocate bosma@pandasc.org
Pete Cantrell
Attorney/Team Leader cantrell@pandasc.org
Anna Maria Darwin
Attorney/Team Leader darwin@pandasc.org
Nicole Davis
Advocate davis@pandasc.org
Brandy N. Earle
Advocate earle@pandasc.org
Stephanie Gutzman
Legal Assistant gutzman@pandasc.org
Sandra Hagler
Outreach, Information & Referral Specialist hagler@pandasc.org
Amanda Hess
Attorney hess@pandasc.org
Maggie Knowles
Advocate knowles@pandasc.org
Samantha Luck
Attorney luck@pandasc.org
Kathy Martin Attorney/Team Leader martin@pandasc.org
Nancy McCormick
Senior Attorney mccormick@pandasc.org
Amanda L. McLaughlin
Advocate mclaughlin@pandasc.org
Milly Planas
Paralegal planas@pandasc.org
Gloria M. Prevost Executive Director prevost@pandasc.org
Phyllis Ross
Advocate ross@pandasc.org
Thornwell Simons
Attorney simons@pandasc.org
Joelle Snyder
Administrative Assistant snyder@pandasc.org
Sarah St.Onge
Attorney stonge@pandasc.org
Leona Washington
Outreach, Information & Referral Specialist washington@pandasc.org
Dave Zoellner Managing Attorney zoellner@pandasc.org